How do I delete my account?
If you wish to delete your account:
Go to "My Profile" from the menu bar

Scroll to the bottom where you will see a button labeled "Delete Account"
Simply tap on the button and wait for an email from us with information about the deletion process

Under GDPR (Articles 17 and 18), you have the right to be forgotten. Some data related to completed jobs and invoices must be kept for legal and tax reasons, but will be securely stored and anonymized where applicable.