Can I recover my deleted account?
Unfortunately, deleted accounts cannot be recovered.
Because of data protection laws in the EU (GDPR), we are required to permanently delete all personal data when an account is removed. Once this process is completed, the data is erased and cannot be restored.
The good news is that you're very welcome to create a new profile and start again. This will let you continue applying for jobs and using the platform without any issues.